Department of Architecture, Bilkent University, 06800 Ankara - TURKEY,

Exchange and

Announcement for Erasmus 2017-2018:

Students with a minimum CGPA of 2.50 and currently in their minimum 3rd or maximum 5th registration semester are eligible to submit their applications online through the web based program at Then, they need to print-out their application forms, sign it and submit the hardcopy to the Department office along with their CV's and statement of purposes between 14 November - 5 December 2016.

Your application will be processed and the selected students will be nominated. This nomination is no guarantee that you will be accepted. An acceptence letter from the school needs to be received for the final decision.

For more information: Erasmus Applications

Announcement for Exchange Programs 2017-2018:

Students with a minimum CGPA of 3.0 and currently in their minimum 2nd or maximum 3rd registration semester are eligible to apply to exchange programs for 2017-2018 academic year. All the related information can be found on the link below:

Deadline for the application is: November 18, 2016.

Architecture Department has exchange programs with a number of international universities. Interested students with good academic performance can study at one of our partner universities during their junior year of studies. For further information, please visit Bilkent University Exchange Programs website.

Erasmus / Exchange Program Department Coordinator: Visiting Assistant Prof. Dr. Giorgio Gasco

Exchange via bilateral agreements with universities around the world:
Arizona State University, Phoenix, Arizona, USA.
Carleton University, Ontario, Canada.
Carnegie Mellon University, School of Architecture, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA. 
Iowa State University, College of Design, Ames, Iowa, USA. 
Korea University, Seoul, Korea.
Kyung Hee University, Seoul, Korea.
National University of Singapore, Singapore.
Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia. 
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Melbourne, Australia.
University at Buffalo The State University of New York, Buffalo, New York, USA.
University of California, California, USA. 
University of Maine, Augusta, Maine, USA.
University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma, USA.
University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada.

Erasmus program with European universities:
Architectural Institute, Prague, Czech Republic.
Gdansk University of Technology, Gdansk, Poland.
Politecnico di Bari, Bari, Italy.
Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy.
Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom.
University of Twente, Enschede, Netherlands.

© Department of Architecture Bilkent University 06800 Ankara - TURKEY